Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020

Just got a new 2020 TLX. The salesperson Jay, was helpful and always available for questions. It was my first time buying a car, and he was patient with me through-out. 10/10 recommend. They will give you the best price and do everything they can to get your interest down. Great Experience!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2020

Friendly staff all our questions were answer

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2020

New owners and staff really know how to run an auto dealership.Excellent staff, knowledgeable, friendly and great prices. Service and in-house finance departments are top notch as well. I’ve been buying cars for over 40 years and this dealership gets it!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2020
Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2020

Purchased a 2017 Acura MDX from Al Hatcher. Al is a top notch salesman. After looking for 1 month at multiple dealers across the southeast, I stopped at Al because he is straightforward and responsive. He’s also a super pleasant and thoughtful human. We also got the best value compared to all other options we shopped. Very happy with dealing with their service dept too as they put on roof rails for us before picking it up. Thanks Al!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2020

Zander and the team did a great job fixing my car . Very pleased

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2020

Acura of Chattanooga checks off all the boxes. Andre the sales manager and Miguel the sales person are consummate professionals. My thoughts and feelings about doing business with Acura of Chattanooga are as follows. The first is genuine friendliness without being pushy or overbearing. They are knowledgeable and can articulate pros and cons of all their cars and features. They follow through with their 180 point inspection with actually resolving some of the findings of the inspections before we pick up the car. They don't leave it up to the consumer to go and fix it later on their own time ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2020

Went to Acura Chattanooga to get a good reliable car and Matt Clavijo took great care of us!!! Very easy, friendly, relaxing environment with no stress. 10/10 would recommend! Thanks Matt clavijo!!! Thank you Acura Chattanooga!!!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp May 29, 2020

We got an awesome deal on a Honda Odyssey here- they did the timing belt for free and got us everything we needed. It was a great experience after losing both of our cars the the Easter tornado! Thank you.

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review